## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **Appeal Nos. 128 of 2011**

Dated: 19th March, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Lanco Kondapalli Power Limited ...Appellant (s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Power Co-ordination Committee & Ors.

... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri &

Ms. Anusha Nagarajan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. P. Shiva Rao

Mr. K.V. Mohan &

Mr. Balakrishnan for APERC Mr. Surbhi Sharma for R.2 – 6

Appeal Nos. 129 of 2011

M/s. Lanco Kondapalli Power Limited

...Appellant (s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Power Co-ordination Committee & Ors.

... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri &

Ms. Anusha Nagarajan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. K.V. Mohan &

Mr. Balakrishnan for APERC Mr. Surbhi Sharma for R.2 – 6

ORDER

Post the matter for further hearing on 28.03.2012

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member ak (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson